Irricad Link - Populate Legend

If your question does not belong in any of the other forums, then this is the forum for you.
Post Reply
turbofergy
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:38 pm
Company: Ferguson Irrigation Solutions and Techno
City / Town: Bundaberg

Irricad Link - Populate Legend

Post by turbofergy » Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:15 am

Hello

When i hit the create legend button i get asked to select a base entity for the legend. it has never asked me to do this and normally populates the legend. i am assuming i have disrupted a link somehwere.

Any ideas?

User avatar
jovivier
Site Admin
Posts: 553
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 2:57 pm
Company: LVL
City / Town: Blenheim
Location: Lincoln, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Irricad Link - Populate Legend

Post by jovivier » Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:09 pm

Hi,

Which Layout are you using? You could try deleting the Layout and reloading it from the template. If that doesn't work send your design through to Support@IRRICAD.com. Have you been editing your Layout prior to this issue occurring?

The IRRICAD Team

User avatar
Dan Crosby
Site Admin
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 9:28 am
Company: Lincoln Agritech Ltd.
City / Town: Lincoln
Location: Lincoln, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Irricad Link - Populate Legend

Post by Dan Crosby » Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:21 pm

Hi,

It sounds like you hit 'Create Legend' rather than 'Populate Legend'.

Dan

Dan Crosby
Irricad Developer
Lincoln Agritech Ltd

turbofergy
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:38 pm
Company: Ferguson Irrigation Solutions and Techno
City / Town: Bundaberg

Re: Irricad Link - Populate Legend

Post by turbofergy » Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:26 pm

thanks Dan that was the problem

Post Reply