System Duty Report

Discussion about zone, mainline, management, costing and bill of materials reports.
Post Reply
alfredosalvo
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:16 am
Company: Vatten Ingenieria SpA
City / Town: Santiago

System Duty Report

Post by alfredosalvo » Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:29 am

Hi
it is possible to get a System Duty report with areas

Thanks

User avatar
jovivier
Site Admin
Posts: 503
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 2:57 pm
Company: LVL
City / Town: Blenheim
Location: Lincoln, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: System Duty Report

Post by jovivier » Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:16 pm

Hi,

I'm not quite sure what you mean by 'area'. If you mean the Irrigation Area Zone Name / Block Name then yes the zone names can be added to the System Duty Report.

If you mean something else please send details. Note that anything downstream of the valve is Zone information and as such cannot be added to a Mainline report.

The IRRICAD Team

alfredosalvo
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 9:16 am
Company: Vatten Ingenieria SpA
City / Town: Santiago

Re: System Duty Report

Post by alfredosalvo » Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:03 am

I mean that in the system duty report, enter an area column of each system flow

User avatar
jovivier
Site Admin
Posts: 503
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 2:57 pm
Company: LVL
City / Town: Blenheim
Location: Lincoln, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: System Duty Report

Post by jovivier » Fri May 04, 2018 2:09 pm

Unfortunately, there is currently no way to add the area that a system flow supplies into the mainline report without re-programming.
However, an Area column can currently be added to the Management reports.

Alternatively, "User Data" could be added to the System Duty report, however this would require you to enter the area as an attribute on each valve.

Our apologies for the delay in replying.

The IRRICAD Team

Post Reply