Error to load AutoCad file

Post any bug reports here, but please read the "Reporting Bugs" thread before posting.
Post Reply
jarbassjr
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:20 am
Company: EGEPI
City / Town: Uberlandia

Error to load AutoCad file

Post by jarbassjr »

Please, help me with the issue about Irricad Link AutoCAD.
When I load a file I get the error as you can see at the file attached.
I'm getting a massage that says: "Name of data source didn't find and any standard driver specified."
User avatar
phil
Site Admin
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 11:48 am
Company: Lincoln Agritech Ltd.
City / Town: Christchurch
Location: Lincoln, New Zealand
Contact:

Re: Error to load AutoCad file

Post by phil »

Hi

I think that your problem will have been caused by an update to Office 2010, please see this post for instructions on how to rectify it:-

http://www.irricad.com/phpbb3/viewtopic ... gine#p1394

Note that this will affect all IRRICAD DWG files.

If you are still having problems you are welcome to send the DWG to support@irricad.com (the file did not attach to your) post.

Regards

Phil
jarbassjr
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:20 am
Company: EGEPI
City / Town: Uberlandia

Re: Error to load AutoCad file

Post by jarbassjr »

Hi Phil

Thanks for your support.

The instructions worked very well.

Regards;

Jarbas
Post Reply